Birthday Celebration on the Farm

This past week we ventured over to Paul (James’ brother) and Amanda’s farm, Ozark Alternatives, for Amanda’s Birthday. I just love spending time with family. Though I didn’t get any pictures of the birthday girl or any other adults, I got some great shots of the kids.

For this post, I decided to do all black and white because it’s something I don’t do often. If any family would like copies of these photos, just let me know and I can send them to you without the pink borders. I have them in color also.

For more information about Ozark Alternatives, you can visit their website here and Amanda’s blog here.

 

These two girls are awesome. They're really great with Ruby, too.

These two girls are Rachel and Maggie and they’re awesome. They’re really great with Ruby, too.

Ruby, Rachel and Bachie hangin' out in the swing.

Ruby, Rachel and Bachie hangin’ out in the swing.

Rachel is helping Ruby keep her balance. She's getting better every day!

Rachel is helping Ruby keep her balance. She’s getting better every day!

And she's off!

And she’s off!

Product placement for Adidas.

Product placement for Adidas.

Oliver is always so good with Ruby.

Oliver is always so good with Ruby.

He even shared his hotdog with her.

He even shared his hotdog with her.

Then there's Wild Man Isaac. I caught a serious face.

Then there’s Wild Man Isaac. I caught a serious face.

I love this one because you can see Strawberry Blueberry House and the outhouse. Perfect farm picture.

I love this one because you can see Strawberry Blueberry House and the outhouse. Perfect farm picture.

Ruby demanded some of Rachel's food. She was good enough to share.

Ruby demanded some of Rachel’s food. She was good enough to share.

One thought on “Birthday Celebration on the Farm

  1. Love that you are such a photographer!! Rhe one of Ike is amazing. Can you send me the one or Maggie and Rachel? Please.

    Like

Leave a comment